Speak Power Into Your Day

ChristianCartoon13Every morning I speak empowering affirmations. In these affirmations, I am repeating God’s Words and reiterating to myself who I am. I am indicating to God that I have faith in Him and the Him that resides inside of me. These are powerful, positive statements that unleash affable actions and great expectations all day, for example: “I am a victor, not a victim. God inspires me. I attract peace, love, and joy. This is going to be a great day!”

If you tell yourself when you first wake up that today is going to be a great day, you are setting in motion your actions for the day, painting your environment for the day, and taking control of your life. You must have faith and believe that it is going to be a good day, no matter what. If you tell yourself first thing in the morning that “something good will happen to you today”, you will look for the good in everything. Positive, empowered, joyful living starts in your mind, takes action through your words, and burrows into your heart. It is a practiced state.

Bring your faith out of your heart and into the air. Send your words of faith out into the air, and experience peace and calm. Practice a positive outlook each morning, and watch it make a difference in your daily demeanor.

Many blessings,
Trina

Comments are closed.